Stripper

Got a question or a tutorial?
Post Reply
User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 572
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Stripper

Post by Nastybutler » Sun Jan 26, 2014 2:59 am

Yeah. Big ol mapping God such as myself (LOL! I made a funny) has NO fucking clue how stripper works. I have a copy of it, setup in the folders it needs to be in on my test server, yet have no idea how to work it.

If anybody would be kind enough to briefly go over how it works with me, It'd be much appreciated.


EDIT: If anybody would also know of how to get propper to 'properly' work with TF2 after the steampipe update, that would be much appreciated as well.
[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
User avatar
[pfN] big blue
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 9:52 pm
Location: East TX

Re: Stripper

Post by [pfN] big blue » Mon Jan 27, 2014 1:45 am

Nastybutler wrote:

propper

please


someone
User avatar
asscmalt
Posts: 170
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 3:52 pm
Location: Long Island
Contact:

Re: Stripper

Post by asscmalt » Mon Jan 27, 2014 2:50 am

I havent tried it but I found this video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FXmL8ngfmn8
Post Reply