Computer Setups

Randomness.
User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 572
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: Computer Setups

Post by Nastybutler » Tue Oct 06, 2015 9:25 am

redc wrote:u ppl got trip[le monitors but have a dinky af mousepad

Mine's gotten a lot bigger since I took that picture. I now have one of these:

Image

Corsair mm200 Extended
[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
pizzabooty
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2015 9:51 pm

Re: Computer Setups

Post by pizzabooty » Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:26 pm

Image
my basement battlestation.
sometimes i've got it set up in my room (with a laptop instead), but this is what i game on mostly. my room setup is more for music.
User avatar
redc
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:31 pm
Location: canada i know what ur saying

Re: Computer Setups

Post by redc » Tue Oct 06, 2015 2:23 pm

Nastybutler wrote:
redc wrote:u ppl got trip[le monitors but have a dinky af mousepad

Mine's gotten a lot bigger since I took that picture. I now have one of these:

Image

Corsair mm200 Extended
hey thats my mousepad
mr.gmmbearz
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2015 8:32 am

Re: Computer Setups

Post by mr.gmmbearz » Wed Oct 07, 2015 8:48 am

JoinedSenses
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Computer Setups

Post by JoinedSenses » Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:22 pm

Image
User avatar
Insomnia
Posts: 231
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2014 9:05 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Re: Computer Setups

Post by Insomnia » Fri Dec 25, 2015 8:08 pm

Image

!!!!!!
Contact me - Steam
User avatar
Gash3d
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 8:02 pm
Location: Charlotte, NC
Contact:

Re: Computer Setups

Post by Gash3d » Fri Jan 01, 2016 3:20 pm

My Shitty setup ;_;. bad Desk. Bad Chair. messy area.
Image
8-) +1 8-)
User avatar
draza
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2016 10:38 pm
Location: South Florida
Contact:

Re: Computer Setups

Post by draza » Tue Feb 02, 2016 10:43 pm

Insomnia wrote:Image

!!!!!!
that case tho
User avatar
Gash3d
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 8:02 pm
Location: Charlotte, NC
Contact:

Re: Computer Setups

Post by Gash3d » Tue Feb 09, 2016 6:57 am

damn i havent seen a eMachine in agez
8-) +1 8-)
kitteh
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 11:06 am

Re: Computer Setups

Post by kitteh » Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:22 am

http://imgur.com/1cnLIdy
link because i suck with computers and the file was too large
Post Reply