What you look like

Randomness.
User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: What you look like

Post by Nastybutler » Tue Jun 16, 2015 8:34 am

tordana wrote:Meh, I'll throw myself into the ring. Picture taken last week while I was at Universal Studios. My inner Harry Potter nerd is showing.

Image

Dat face muff
[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
skip tracer
Posts: 145
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 11:34 am

Re: What you look like

Post by skip tracer » Tue Jun 16, 2015 11:30 am

Zayannah wrote:Thanks for the kind words skip =) Also that scarf is awesome, do you remember where you got it?
my mom made it for me (ღ˘⌣˘ღ) she loves to knit and she loves her son skip tracer (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)
User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: What you look like

Post by Nastybutler » Sat Aug 01, 2015 2:19 pm

Image

Got the head trimmed...ears stretched....I'm good to go.
[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
User avatar
Skerf
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:35 am
Location: Seattle

Re: What you look like

Post by Skerf » Sun Aug 02, 2015 6:16 am

Image

This is what I look like surfing @ 3 am.

Too tired to smile :(
Image
_one
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2015 6:57 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: What you look like

Post by _one » Wed Aug 05, 2015 12:41 am

im just sitting here with no camera
User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: What you look like

Post by Nastybutler » Thu Aug 06, 2015 7:33 am

Skerf wrote:Image

This is what I look like surfing @ 3 am.

Too tired to smile :(
I...was not expecting that.


inb4 "skerf's a blonde headed 10 year old punk smart ass"
[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
User avatar
Skerf
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:35 am
Location: Seattle

Re: What you look like

Post by Skerf » Fri Aug 07, 2015 5:52 pm

I...was not expecting that.


inb4 "skerf's a blonde headed 10 year old punk smart ass"
My hair is brown and i am not 10 u sillyhead
Image
User avatar
Zayannah
Posts: 131
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 8:49 pm
Location: England

Re: What you look like

Post by Zayannah » Mon Sep 28, 2015 3:58 pm

Image

Heya!

Bonus pic! Awesome Socks

Image
User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: What you look like

Post by Nastybutler » Fri Oct 02, 2015 8:42 am

And since everybody's been askin

...the mrs.


Image

Yeah. Our bedroom sparkles.
[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
pizzabooty
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2015 9:51 pm

Re: What you look like

Post by pizzabooty » Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:47 pm

Image

as you can see, i like hats.


bonus: more recent picture
Image
Post Reply