Off topic

Randomness.
User avatar
TeMP
Posts: 153
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 4:25 am

Re: Off topic

Post by TeMP » Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:09 pm

redc wrote:more like [pfN] the blue meanie
0/10
10:45 PM - redc: i am no where near temp in anything
skip tracer
Posts: 145
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 11:34 am

Re: Off topic

Post by skip tracer » Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:11 pm

smh if you don't appreciate old wwf references
User avatar
[pfN] big blue
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 9:52 pm
Location: East TX

Re: Off topic

Post by [pfN] big blue » Fri Dec 05, 2014 2:49 am

Image

whut
skip tracer
Posts: 145
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 11:34 am

Re: Off topic

Post by skip tracer » Fri Dec 05, 2014 11:17 am

What a Dummy
User avatar
Zayannah
Posts: 131
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 8:49 pm
Location: England

Re: Off topic

Post by Zayannah » Sat Dec 06, 2014 2:45 am

Image

Image
User avatar
elfman______________
Posts: 159
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 3:05 pm

Re: Off topic

Post by elfman______________ » Sun Dec 07, 2014 4:22 pm

Image
I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N I T W H E N
User avatar
[pfN] big blue
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 9:52 pm
Location: East TX

Re: Off topic

Post by [pfN] big blue » Sun Dec 07, 2014 5:06 pm

Image
User avatar
redc
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 10:31 pm
Location: canada i know what ur saying

Re: Off topic

Post by redc » Wed Dec 17, 2014 3:31 am

12:26 AM - TeMP: how do u feel ur an idiot

the beginning of an era
User avatar
TeMP
Posts: 153
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 4:25 am

Re: Off topic

Post by TeMP » Wed Dec 17, 2014 3:32 am

12:28 AM - redc: say something mean agian
12:28 AM - TeMP: why would i do that you are my friend
10:45 PM - redc: i am no where near temp in anything
User avatar
[pfN] big blue
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 9:52 pm
Location: East TX

Re: Off topic

Post by [pfN] big blue » Tue Dec 23, 2014 7:49 pm

Requesting someone put a christmas hat on old Hoffman for me

will pay with pyromancer's mask

pls
Image
Post Reply