music

Randomness.
User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 572
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: music

Post by Nastybutler » Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:16 am




A little bit of chillout.
[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
User avatar
[pfN] big blue
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 9:52 pm
Location: East TX

Re: music

Post by [pfN] big blue » Sat Apr 09, 2016 11:38 pm

DROP what youre doing and jam this, 4 minutes of your life is all i ask

kitteh
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 11:06 am

Re: music

Post by kitteh » Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:56 pm

everyone just listen to kanye GG
User avatar
Epi
Posts: 88
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 1:11 am
Location: EU
Contact:

Re: music

Post by Epi » Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:33 pm

kitteh wrote:kanye
Image
Image
User avatar
Gash3d
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 8:02 pm
Location: Charlotte, NC
Contact:

Re: music

Post by Gash3d » Mon Apr 11, 2016 9:59 pm

Epi wrote:
kitteh wrote:kanye
Image
Basically Hip hop atm
8-) +1 8-)
3V1L
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:10 pm

Re: music

Post by 3V1L » Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:13 pm

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... ovScFSwknv

Great jazz album, this artist makes some great electronic music too.
User avatar
divide
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: music

Post by divide » Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:14 pm

he too fast (400 bpm jazz)
Get a little less monotony in your life.
User avatar
nevier
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2016 7:30 pm
Location: DEUTSCHLAND

Re: music

Post by nevier » Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:22 pm

User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 572
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: music

Post by Nastybutler » Sun May 08, 2016 7:23 am

[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
User avatar
Insomnia
Posts: 231
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2014 9:05 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Re: music

Post by Insomnia » Thu May 12, 2016 11:56 pm



New Billy Talent album coming at the end of July. I'm so excited!
Contact me - Steam
Post Reply