Resurfed Server Log

TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by TheDeathly » Mon Jan 16, 2017 1:27 pm

uploaded surf_guitar_hi

Posted by: not_a_zombie
TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by TheDeathly » Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:07 pm

fixed surf_goat stage 6 boost

Posted by: not_a_zombie
TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by TheDeathly » Sat Jan 28, 2017 5:33 pm

stopped extremex s8 rotating and removed prehopped times on s6

Posted by: not_a_zombie
TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by TheDeathly » Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:47 pm

removed prophop on commune_too stage 1

Posted by: not_a_zombie
TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by TheDeathly » Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:04 pm

fixed antigrav on surf_insideout stage 3, fixed maxvel on insideout, misc s1, misc s7, removed bhops on misc s7, removed prophop on misc s2, remade startzone on misc s5. Added one second to map wr and rank 2

Posted by: not_a_zombie
TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by TheDeathly » Mon Feb 13, 2017 6:52 pm

surf_pandemonium: changed /teleport destination on stage 2 and 4, added time to stage 1 and 3 and map, rotated the fail teleport on stage 4

Posted by: not_a_zombie
User avatar
Epi
Posts: 88
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 1:11 am
Location: EU
Contact:

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by Epi » Mon Feb 20, 2017 9:49 am

changed fastdl url for EU bhop due to gamers experiencing issues with current fastdl. this is only important for admins adding new maps.

Posted by: not_a_zombie
Image
TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by TheDeathly » Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:33 am

removed prophop on surf_froots stage 12

Posted by: not_a_zombie
TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Resurfed Server Log

Post by TheDeathly » Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:35 pm

uploaded surf_christmas2

Posted by: not_a_zombie
Post Reply