Computer Setups

Randomness.
User avatar
nevier
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2016 7:30 pm
Location: DEUTSCHLAND

Re: Computer Setups

Post by nevier » Thu Jun 16, 2016 4:59 am

Image

:)
Mewsiiick
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 1:25 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Computer Setups

Post by Mewsiiick » Fri Jun 17, 2016 11:38 am

Image
yo yo, my name is inko
TheDeathly
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: Computer Setups

Post by TheDeathly » Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:35 pm

nevier wrote: :)
I didn't notice this the first time, but is that an actual gun or some sort of bb gun? Looks like those are actual rounds in the clip

Nastybutler wrote:
TheDeathly wrote:http://imgur.com/a/Sp8sY new update.

Vengeance RAM?
nah ripjaw.
ziddia
Posts: 124
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2014 4:34 pm

Re: Computer Setups

Post by ziddia » Fri Jun 17, 2016 10:22 pm

nevier wrote:
:)
+1 for best baseball team hat
fluffeh
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 12:54 pm

Re: Computer Setups

Post by fluffeh » Tue Aug 02, 2016 6:26 am

13872583_696616320492986_1935406187_n.jpg
13872583_696616320492986_1935406187_n.jpg (12.01 KiB) Viewed 1888 times
after few years i cant use anything but 4:3 for games :(
User avatar
odyssey
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 4:50 pm
Location: Edmonton AB

Re: Computer Setups

Post by odyssey » Sat Aug 06, 2016 8:20 pm

shitty pc
Attachments
trash.jpg
trash.jpg (78.26 KiB) Viewed 1834 times
User avatar
odyssey
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 4:50 pm
Location: Edmonton AB

Re: Computer Setups

Post by odyssey » Fri Aug 19, 2016 12:30 am

http://imgur.com/a/bQp1X
file too large so i put on imgur new desk and new house
desk is ikea bekant standing/sitting desk
User avatar
Fury
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 11:47 pm

Re: Computer Setups

Post by Fury » Sun Aug 28, 2016 10:13 am

http://www38.zippyshare.com/v/mek8EyJn/file.html (picture was too big)

not the best in the world =(
:lol: :D :) ;) :( :o :shock: :? 8-) :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :ugeek: :geek: :mrgreen: :|
Mazzo
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 11:23 am

Re: Computer Setups

Post by Mazzo » Sun Aug 28, 2016 3:53 pm

Fury wrote:http://www38.zippyshare.com/v/mek8EyJn/file.html (picture was too big)

not the best in the world =(
Finally found someone who even beats my old setup !!
spalex
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2014 5:37 am

Re: Computer Setups

Post by spalex » Sun Aug 28, 2016 4:42 pm

Image
Post Reply